Daily Prompt: That’s Amore

Daily Prompt: That's Amore

I love egss! And nope. I didn’t mean the kind that are dangling between somebody’s else’s legs, you dirty dog, you! I mean, chicken, duck or quail eggs even! I have a long standing relationship with it. Ever since I was a kid, I remember getting excited when we’re having eggs in the morning. Be it hard boiled, scrambled, sunny side up or what have you. I love it in my soup, in my sandwich, tossed with my salad or topped on my rice.

And yup! You guessed it, if you wanna crank up your randiness, eggs are your best bet. Raw chicken eggs when eaten before sex are believed to enhance one’s libido. It’s also a symbol of fertility and it’s packed with protein which increases the aphrodisiac effects by sustaining one’s energy and passion.

So go ahead and crack one of those bad boys, slide them raw down your throats or let it sizzle on your hot pan. Just go and have some to get some. Yum!

One thought on “Daily Prompt: That’s Amore

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: That’s Amore | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

